No wi-fi!

There are only ~75 people seated throughout BN Duke. The first three rows are reserved for NCCU Teaching Fellows students. That’s nice. I see a few students scattered throughout with notebooks. Do they have assignments to turn in too?

I have to run to the restroom before Goggins goes up. What a different experience to be somewhere early, I think. Time to park, time to pee… I pass a xylophone and vibraphone on my way to the bathroom and listen to the band play.

On the way back to the auditorium, the usher hands me a “playbill”. Oh, I’m getting excited.

Crap! No wi-fi! Should have bought that iPhizzle by now. Wish I’d brought a camera.

About susanrene

sister, friend, lover, learner
This entry was posted in 711 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

