First let me tell you how I met my wife

In Seal training, you pee on yourself. You’re in this freezing water, and peeing on yourself gives you a few seconds of warmth. So you just get used to it. Everybody does it.

I’m out on a date with a lady, pumping gas. She comes out of the gas station looking me up and down. I had peed on myself. That lady is my wife and is here in the front row. So ladies if your man pees on himself on your first date, you might want to ask him why.

Copywright © San Francisco Chronicle, Photo Credit: Lance Iversen

About susanrene

sister, friend, lover, learner
This entry was posted in 711 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

